Hospital Stay UPDATE: “We Live”

American Everyman

by Scott Creighton

Hi all.

Yes, I am back from the hospital. They took good care of me and hopefully my clotting ratio will be within a therapeutic range from here on out.

“malterwitty” posted by article “9/11 Shock Opera… Act 4 – Building 7 and Flight 93: The Grand Finale that Wasn’t” on What Really Happened so I expect a few conversations about that today. Published on May 25, 2009 it’s still one of the best pieces of analysis I’ve written on the subject so if you haven’t had a chance to read it, you should check it out.

I want to thank you all for the kind words of support you left on the earlier hospitalization article. Though I wasn’t able to reply from the hospital, I could read them on my cell phone and they were very encouraging.

I also wish to thank Jan10. Poor…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

