A Little Medical Update for Posterity’s Sake

American Everyman

by Scott Creighton

Hi guys. I am going to be heading over to the hospital this morning to have them run these damn tests I’ve been putting off for a couple of weeks. The pains in my chest have been getting worse and my doctor’s appointment this Wednesday is looming ever closer and if I don’t do my homework, he tends to pout a bit. I’ve been putting it off for far too long and like everything else, you can only get away with that for so long.

I’m hoping they will say it’s no big deal, but with my luck they might want me to stay on for a few days and so I am telling you guys this in the eventuality that I don’t have any new articles put up for a few days in a row. I don’t typically do that so I want to make sure…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply

